Annual General Meeting Recap

It’s a digital world…
February 20, 2021
Refer a friend and enter to win a $100 gift card
March 12, 2021
Show all

Annual General Meeting Recap

FVMBA’s Annual General Meeting was held on Saturday, March 5, 2022

Time: 4:30 pm

Format: Hybrid

  1. In-person at Matsqui Centennial Auditorium, 32315 South Fraser Way 1st floor, Abbotsford, BC V2T 1W7
  2. Online via Zoom

Documents approved at the AGM:

Agenda for FVMBA AGM for 2021 Year End
FVMBA AGM 2020 MINUTES for approval at 2021 AGM

Recording of the AGM:

Watch on YouTube.

Minutes from the AGM:

FVMBA AGM 2021 MINUTES

Slideshow presented at the AGM:

FVMBA AGM PRESENTATION March 2022

2022 Board of Directors voted in

Executive Board Positions

President: Mike Woods –  mike@fvmba.com
Vice-President: Yoshia Burton – yoshia@fvmba.com
Treasurer:  Mark Sawatzky – mark@fvmba.com
Secretary:  Wes Macaulay – wes@fvmba.com

Regional Directors

Co-Director Chilliwack: Hamish Baird – hamish@fvmba.com
Co-Director Chilliwack: Clint Grey – clint@fvmba.com
Co-Director Abbotsford: Yoshia Burton – yoshia@fvmba.com
Co-Director Abbotsford: Sean Smith – sean@fvmba.com
Director Mission: Jason Scott – jason@fvmba.com
Co-Director Maple Ridge: Lee Hughes – lee@fvmba.com
Co-Director Maple Ridge: Chris Hennessey – chrish@fvmba.com

Specialty Directors

Director of Membership: Chris Hennessey – chrish@fvmba.com
Director of Technology:  Wes Macaulay – wes@vmba.com
Director of Communications: Dave Pinton – dave@fvmba.com

If you are interested in volunteering with the FVMBA in a different way, please let us know by filling out this form.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.